Your Sensibility My Destiny

Your Sensibility My Destiny

Sep. 16, 2021
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 16, 2021




Bu Guanjin isLin Chi
Lin Chi
Wang Xingyue isMo Qingchen
Mo Qingchen
Nie Zihao isJi Dingyue
Ji Dingyue
Liu Yitong isLing Yan
Ling Yan
Zhan Yu isJi Dingluan
Ji Dingluan
Li Jiulin isDu Ruo
Du Ruo


A quirky jianghu heroine meets a lonesome lord who has no emotions and no senses. Through a mixup, a “sweet” destiny begins when he finds the woman with the ability to make him feel.

After getting lost again due to her poor sense of direction while on a run from the people after her, Lin Chi mistakenly gets on the carriage owned by Mo Qing Chen. Through an accidental touch, Mo Qing Chen, a man who was born without any feelings, is given a “key” to perceive the world. The unexpected turn of events marks the start of a relationship that begins from a contract and deepens as they gradually grow to become lovers.

Your Sensibility My Destiny
Your Sensibility My Destiny
Original title 公子倾城
TMDb Rating 10 1 votes
First air date Sep. 16, 2021
Last air date Oct. 02, 2021
Seasons 1
Episodes 24
Average Duration 45 minutes

Similar titles

HITOSHI MATSUMOTO Presents Documental
The River Children
Hold On, My Lady
Hospital Playlist
Love’s in Sight!
Honey Don’t run away
Gold Leaf
A Love For Dillema
Dream of Chang’an
Pandora’s Box

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published