The Season of Fate

The Season of Fate

Jan. 11, 2010
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 11, 2010


The Season of Fate is a 2010 TVB television drama from Hong Kong produced by Nelson Cheung.

The story takes place in a beautiful southern town. Lian Shuangchun (Guan Yonghe) and Wang Ruolan (Mi Xue) are dependent on each other. They run a tavern, but because of Lian Shuangchun’s poor cooking skills and Wang Ruolan’s Insanity and almost nothing.

Ma Yongzhen (played by Guo Jinan) is a gangster who makes money and cheats, eats and drinks. One day, he met Wang Ruolan, who was repeatedly entangled by the latter as a “big brother”, and had conflicts with Lian Shuangchun, so, in order to retaliate, Ma Yongzhen decided to go to work in Lian Shuangchun’s tavern to make money.

Original title The Season of Fate
TMDb Rating 1 1 votes
First air date Jan. 11, 2010
Last air date Feb. 12, 2010
Seasons 1
Episodes 25

Similar titles

Cocoon Town Romance
Kaew Lerm Korn
Say You Love Me
Starting Point of Dating
Beyond Evil
The Classic of Mountains and Seas
Ace Troops
Once and Again
On the Single Bed Tonight
Ultra Galaxy Mega Monster Battle
The Crush

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published