The Heartland Hero

The Heartland Hero

Sep. 02, 2021
Your rating: 0
9 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 02, 2021





My Hero is an American television sitcom that aired on NBC on Saturday nights from November 8, 1952, to January 1, 1953. It was also shown in Melbourne, Australia on ABV-2 during 1956/1957.

Original title The Heartland Hero
First air date Sep. 02, 2021
Last air date Dec. 09, 2021
Seasons 1
Episodes 75
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

Kaguya-sama: Love is War – Mini
Y Destiny
Solomon no Gisho
Kenjusho: Mitsukuni Ko to Ore
Haru no Noroi
Power of Love
Suddenly Seventeen
Happy Community
Dung Duang Haruetai
Bad and Crazy
Mr. Queen
Hip Hop King

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published