May. 20, 2021
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 May. 20, 2021




Yu Shuxin isChu Li /
Chu Li / "Monkey"
Ding Yuxi isZhou Chuan / L Jun /
Zhou Chuan / L Jun / "Mr. Fox"
Yang Shize isJiang Yu Cheng
Jiang Yu Cheng
Ma Yin-yin isGu Bai Zhi
Gu Bai Zhi

Video trailer


After graduating from university, with a passion for publishing, Chu Li successfully entered her dream company, Yuan Yue Publishing House. However, a challenging path lies ahead of her. She was shocked to find out that the publishing industry at this time has undergone huge changes. With her sincerity and professionalism, she earned the respect of renowned authors and became their exclusive editor. Chu Li overcomes the obstacles in her career and finally becomes an established editor. Renowned author Zhou Chuan is said to be gentle as a jade when he’s really not. The two are immediately at odds but Zhou Chuan later discovers that Chu Li is his online friend Monkey. She also discovers that her close online friend, “L Jun” is Zhou Chuan.

Original title 月光变奏曲
TMDb Rating 9 2 votes
First air date May. 20, 2021
Last air date Jun. 12, 2021
Seasons 1
Episodes 36
Average Duration 45 minutes

Similar titles

Cast: The Golden Age of Insiders
Wild Hunters
A Meal Makes Her Forget
Angkhan Khlumpong The Series
The Duke of Mount Deer
Hatachi no koibito
The Sweetest Secret
Grand Prince
Siew Sum Noi
A New Leaf

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published