Flying Swords of Dragon Gate

Flying Swords of Dragon Gate

Apr. 06, 2018
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 06, 2015


The story begins when hero Zhao Huai’an decides to take refuge at the Dragon Gate Inn after being pursued by government officials for rescuing one of their captives. There, he is saved from death by the inn’s previous owner, Jin Xiang Yu, who wants him to leave the mundane world with her

Original title 龙门飞甲
First air date Apr. 06, 2018
Last air date Apr. 24, 2018
Seasons 1
Episodes 39
Average Duration 45 minutes

Similar titles

Second Chance The Series
Ancient Detective
Drawing Sword
Lost in 1949
Always and Ever
Feminine Masculinity
Sai Yom Si
Secret Royal Inspector & Joy
Our Beloved Summer

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published