Di Xia Di Shang

Di Xia Di Shang

Oct. 23, 2009
Your rating: 0
9 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 23, 2009





In the Two Front Lines, Underground, 地下地上 , Di Xia Di

Original title Di Xia Di Shang
First air date Oct. 23, 2009
Last air date Nov. 06, 2009
Seasons 1
Episodes 40

Similar titles

IDOL: The Coup
F4 Thailand: Boys Over Flowers
Inspector Koo
Awkward Assassin Girlfriend
Hatenkou Phoenix
Chousei Kantai Sazer-X
AI Romantic
Yumi’s Cells
Danger of Her
Brothers: The Series
The Listener
Virtues of Harmony

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published