window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'G-QYGWYK7DSK');
Blue Wolf

Blue Wolf

Dec. 12, 2013
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Dec. 12, 2013
  • There are still no episodes this season


Original title 苍狼
First air date Dec. 12, 2013
Last air date Oct. 23, 2014
Seasons 1
Episodes 46

Similar titles

First Love Again
Legend of the Demigods
So I Married an Anti-Fan
The Fugitive: Plan B
Vacation Of Love 2
Sweet Teeth
The Victims’ Game
Revolutionary Sisters
Chousei Kantai Sazer-X
Life’s Punchline
Terrace House: Boys & Girls in the City
Love Under the Moonlight

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published